The hardest thing is changing…

The hardest thing is changing, breaking my habits, reworking my thought processes, reworking my brain. It seems like an impossible task. I was genuinely excited to start this blog, share my ideas, but I couldn’t keep up with. I’ve missed over two months of things, and it’s not that I haven’t had anything to write about, I just haven’t been motivated to do much.

My anxiety has changed me, it changes how my body works, how my mind thinks. I struggle falling asleep, I struggle waking up, everything is starting to become a struggle. My mind wanders to places I can’t get back from, I start thinking that everyone hates me, I replay conversation after conversation in my head. I’m trying to change for the better and become a more confident, happy person, I just don’t know what to do… I’m stuck.

 

Leave a Reply

